[[Contact///Kontakt]]

AURORA NOVA - International Theatre Booking GmbH
Rosenthaler Straße 40/41
2. Stock, Hof 1 – Aufgang 1
10178 Berlin, Germany

Tel: + 49 (0)30 2844 577 28

 

[[Director///Direktor]]: 

Wolfgang Hoffmann
wolfgang@auroranova.org

 

General Manager

Belinda Murphy
belinda@auroranova.org

 

Producers:

Heleen De Boever
heleen@auroranova.org

Claudius Bensch
claudius@auroranova.org

 

Associate Producers: 

Dani Rae
dani@auroranova.org

Donatas Tarasevicius
donatas@auroranova.org

 

Production Assistant:

Emily Lowe
emily@auroranova.org
 

USA Associate:

Jim Weiner
Boat Rocker Entertainment
240 West 44 Street
New York
NY 10036, USA
Tel: + 1 646 220 6730
Jim@BoatRockerEntertainment.com

Impressum