[[Contact///Kontakt]]
AURORA NOVA - International Theatre Booking GmbH
Rosenthaler Straße 40/41
2. Stock, Hof 1 – Aufgang 1
10178 Berlin, Germany

Tel: + 49 (0)30 2844 577 28

[[Director///Direktor]]: 
Wolfgang Hoffmann
wolfgang@auroranova.org

Producers:
Heleen De Boever
heleen@auroranova.org

Claudius Bensch
claudius@auroranova.org

Production Assistance/General Management:
Eva Nalbach
eva@auroranova.org

Stephanie Königer
stephanie@auroranova.org

Associate Producers: 
Dani Rae
dani@auroranova.org

Donatas Tarasevicius
donatas@auroranova.org

USA Associate:
Jim Weiner
Boat Rocker Entertainment
240 West 44 Street
New York, NY 10036, USA
Tel: + 1 646 220 6730
jim@BoatRockerEntertainment.com